Apache Mall, Rochester, MN (507) 258-7878

The Compadres Restaurant

Reviews

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS SUMMARY

2.82.8 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent17%
Very good25%
Average8%
Poor17%
Terrible33%

RECENT REVIEWS

Видео ролики по категориям

April 20, 2019

Добрый день,хотела поделится с вами интересным порно тубом с большим колличеством видео роликов по категориям.Тут вы сможете поделится своими интимными видео и фото,а так же найдёте себе друзей по эротическим предпочтениям. На sex и porno много любительского русского порно видео от молоденьких студентов до зрелых и опытных семейных пар. Xхх видео для взрослых,скачать бесплатно и Смотреть оналйн по категориям таким как [url=http://sexiporno.net/videos/starie-i-molodie]секс старых и молодых инцест с дочкой и сыном[/url] и вся эта эротика для взрослых 18+ совершенно бесплатно и без рекламы для зарегестрированных пользователей сайта http://sexiporno.net Прошу прощения если написала не в тот раздел,пишите мальчики пообщаемся на любую тему

Jespect

CEO drug that most webmasters use and dont want you to know about it

April 19, 2019

Hi.., Have you ever wished to have a magic pill that can increase your productivity, creativity and focus all at once? The answer is right here. Modafinil is a Next Generation supplement used by scientists and military personnel, sportsmen and rescue squads, CEOs and IT developers to stay focused while performing hefty tasks, working extra hours without any scope for mistakes. Are you intrigued? Here are few facts on how Modafinil is helping millions of people like you right now: – Modafinil is a Eugeroic, a wakefulness-promoting agent able to improve cognitive function, memory, creativity and motivation. – Modafinil is successfully used by people to perform repetitive tasks and stay focused, work in stressed conditions and extra hours, or those needing to boost their creativity. Modafinil is safe and certain way to boost your productivity when you really need it, be it approaching deadlines or an important early morning presentation. To know more about benefits of Modafinil and try it yourself today, visit us here: http://www.modpill.com

Eugenesnich

Real VoIP savings – Free SIP Trunks

April 10, 2019

We are often up to 50%-60% less than other VoIP providers. Our VoIP pricing method is really different. We offer free SIP/VoIP trunks and just charge for minutes. Don’t worry, our service and quality is outstanding since 2009 (10 years)! Take a look at our pricing and contact us to set up your account. Usage is month to month, with no contract jail! https://legacyvoip.com/pricing-unlimited-sip-trunks-with-bundled-minutes-reduce-cost-now Try us out. You really won’t regret it! Business VoIP for premises based PBXs Cloud Hosted PBXs Cloud Hosted Call Centers We support all SIP-able PBXs and phones. Thank you, Bob Green Legacy VoIP

Robertanisa

Question…

March 31, 2019

My name is Pete and I want to share a proven system with you that makes me money while I sleep! This system allows you to TRY the whole thing for F R E E for a whole 30 days! That’s right, you can finally change your future without giving up any sensitive information in advance! I signed up myself just a while ago and I’m already making a nice profit. In short, this is probably the BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO YOU IF YOU TAKE ACTION NOW!!! If you’re interested in knowing more about this system, go to http://globalviralmarketing.com/?ref=qkgWOPkN5RoC1NWh and try it out. Again, it’s FREE! You can thank me later /Pete

TerryLoand

Carrie Underwood Concerts

March 29, 2019

Carrie Underwood is my favourite country singer. She is young, beautiful and charming female in her 30s. Her strong voice takes me away from all troubles of this world so I start enjoy my life and listen songs created by her mind. Now the singer is on a Cry Pretty 360 Tour started in May of 2019. The concerts scheduled for the whole 2019, up to the 31st of October. Tickets are available for all men and women with different income. If you are a country music lover as me, then you must visit at least one Carrie’s concert. All tour dates are available at the [url=https://carrieunderwoodtour.com]Carrie Underwood tour Chicago[/url]. Open the website and make yourself familiar with all Carrie Underwood concerts in 2019!

CarrieP

volunteerism

March 21, 2019

Hello, I want to work in your company on a voluntary basis, can you offer me anything? a little about me:https://about.me/kurdimova/

Monicafub

Look what we give birth to suitable you! an captivatingoffers Good click

March 16, 2019

What we suffer with here is , an astoundingoffers Are you in? https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jsovMk9zmBJU_pOlx8mNQNGWc-R5wER5/preview

MichaelBrime

YUMMY Authentic Tacos

November 19, 2018

Their tacos have lots of meat and are delicious authentic Mexican tacos. I recommend the Tacos Campenchanos! If they had queso I’d give them 6 stars! 🙂

Holly

Definitely not best bang for the buck

October 16, 2018

I ordered the steak tacos. I told them it’s my first time from them. that I ate many tacos off a taco truck called Lucy’s but it’s hard to tell what their hours actually are. they made this disgusting look like you ate there and liked it. Well theirs aren’t better. There was such like steak in them all we could taste was the shells really. The rice was good I didn’t want any beans. My kids all had the same opinion. Then the green taco sauce was so runny like it was mostly water. Most likely last time I get them from this place. Gave it 2 stars because the rice was good.

Tony

Rubber gloves

August 16, 2018

The food, service, price, and atmosphere is exceptionally good. But, I hated to see the employee take raw meat from a bag, lay the meat on the grill and then transition directly to handling the spatulas and shaker cans with the same rubber gloves on his hands. Please change the rubber gloves when they become unsanitary.

Steve